Resp. Regionale / Referente
Centri
Tecnici

Regioni

Province

Città

Arboree
Erbacee
Altre tipologie



   

ABRUZZO Ricci Antonio - 085 9773596 - antonio.ricci@regione.abruzzo.it
BASILICATA Caponero Arturo - 0835/745286 - arturo.caponero@alsia.it
CALABRIA Di Leo Antonio - 0983/42235 - adli@tiscali.it
CAMPANIA Spigno Paola - 081/7968358 - paola.spigno@regione.campania.it
EMILIA ROMAGNA Arias Marina - 051/5274604 - marias@regione.emilia-romagna.it
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA Tonello Paolo - 0432 529260 - paolo.tonello@ersa.fvg.it
  Governatori Gianluca - gianluca.governatori@ersa.fvg.it
LAZIO Nuccitelli Luciano - 06/51688164 - lnuccitelli@regione.lazio.it
LIGURIA Pini Stefano - 0187/278762 - stefano.pini@regione.liguria.it
LOMBARDIA Cavagna Beniamino - 3355814387 - beniamino_cavagna@regione.lombardia.it
MARCHE Zannotti Angelo - 071/8063816 - angelo.zannotti@regione.marche.it
MOLISE Vetta Nicola - 0875/81848 - vettalino@tiscali.it
PIEMONTE Spanna Federico - 011/4324770 - federico.spanna@regione.piemonte.it
  Cravero Sergio - 011/4323702 - controlloirroratrici@regione.piemonte.it
PROV. AUTON. BOLZANO Martin Staindl - 0471 41 51 27 - martin.staindl@provincia.bz.it
PROV. AUTON. TRENTO Martinelli Renato - 0461/494985 - renato.martinelli@provincia.tn.it
PUGLIA Santomauro Agostino - 080/5405141 - a.santomauro@regione.puglia.it
SARDEGNA Selis Tonino - 070/60262050 - toninoselis@agenzialaore.it
SICILIA Affrunti Giuseppe - 091/7076097 - giuseppe.affrunti@regione.sicilia.it
TOSCANA Bigozzi Marco - 055/4385175 - marco.bigozzi@regione.toscana.it
  Cavirani Donatella - 055/4383612 - donatella.cavirani@regione.toscana.it
UMBRIA Petrillo Stefania - 075/5045181 - spetrillo@regione.umbria.it
VALLE D'AOSTA Contoz Franco - 0165 275372 - f.contoz@regione.vda.it
VENETO Zecchin Gabriele - 0425 397307 - gabriele.zecchin@regione.veneto.it
DISAFA - Laboratorio Crop Protection Technology - Largo Paolo Braccini, 2 - 10095 Grugliasco (TO) - www.laboratorio-cpt.unito.it
ENAMA - Ente Nazionale per la Meccanizzazione Agricola - via Venafro, 5 - 00159 Roma - www.enama.it